It’s my Bloganniversary, One Year!!!!!!!

anniversary-2x

Happy Anniversary with WordPress.com!

You registered on WordPress.com one year ago!

Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!

Oops that crept up on me I knew it was soon but today, wow, how time flies.

Thanks to all my followers new and old for supporting me.

Encouraging me.

Chatting to me.

Really appreciate it.

It has been such fun, making new friends, learning new things.

Reading all your wonderful blogs.

I’ve started book reviewing

Talked about writing Festivals

Had a go at some humorous posts

Done a touch of photography

I’ve even learnt how to Haiku!

Look you can too!

I’ve got so many plans for this blog

I might have to start another one!

If you told me a year ago I’d be a blogger

(I think I can call myself that!)

Without sounding too presumptuous

I wouldn’t have believed you

I’d have laughed

A lot!

In fact I can hardly believe it.

Just shows you what

You can do if you set your mind to it.

Happy Blogging!!!!

My One Year Haiku

Happy Blogging Year

What a joy it’s been for me

Thanks for everything

About Marje @ Kyrosmagica

Hi. Welcome to my blog, Kyrosmagica. A blog about magic, books, writing, laughter, and much more! I'm a debut writer in the process of finishing my first YA fantasy novel, set in Cambridge. I write book reviews on Net Galley and Goodreads. I have a penchant for travel and have relatives in far flung places, Australia, Malaysia, and Singapore, (my birthplace.) I grew up in in Bonnie Scotland, in Edinburgh, and now live in Cambridge. I love sunny, hot places, particularly Rome, Venice, Portugal, Barcelona, and I forgot to mention the sun drenched beaches of the Caribbean, how could I? I am lucky to have been blessed with two lovely daughters and a husband who I fondly refer to in this blog as my black sheep. Family joke! With my passion for travel, culture, beautiful beaches, good food, books, theatre, writing, and humour, I hope to keep you entertained. I'm loving every minute of this creative journey, please join me.
This entry was posted in Writing and Blogging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to It’s my Bloganniversary, One Year!!!!!!!

  1. Alicia says:

    Congratulations on a year of blogging and learning! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy blogiversary! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. lidywilks2 says:

    Happy Blogiversary!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Happy bloganniversary

    Like

  5. Kudos on reaching your first year!
    Proof positive you can do whatever you put your mind to.
    Cheers and be well.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Widdershins says:

    Happy Blog-O-versary!!! … may there be a gazillion more. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Val Boyko says:

    Woo Hoo Marje!!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Wahoo! Happy blogoversary!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Congrats Marjorie! Here’s to many, many, many more years 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Elle says:

    congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

