Meet The Bloggers Who Attended The First Annual #BloggersBash Held In London on August 1st, 2015

Reblog of The Bloggers Bash videos, courtesy of our very own huggable Hugh at Hughs Views and News. A bunch of bloggers talking on video. I sound about ten, well I write for kids so that’s okay I suppose!

Hugh's Views & News

If you are viewing this post by email then you will need to log onto my blog to view the videos.

I hope I haven’t scared you off…yet!

Now to the videos.  Underneath the videos you’ll find a list of the bloggers in the order they appear on the video.  Just click on their name and you will be taken to their blog page.

Geoff Le Pard  – TanGental

Helen Jones – Journey To Ambeth

Sacha Black – Sacha Black

Ali Isaac – Ali Isaac Storyteller

Ellie Marinova – A Writer’s Caravan

Suzie Speaks – Suzie Speaks

Graeme Cumming – Graeme Cumming Dot Net

Connie Kaufmann – Study. Read. Write

Marjorie Mallon – Kyrosmagica

Esther Newton – Esther Newton Blog

Lucy Mitchell – Blonde Write More

Melissa Barker-Simpson – Melissa Barker-Simpson

Julie Lawford – Julie Lawford/ A writer Notepad

Dylan Hearn – Suffolk Scribblings

Stuart France – Stuart France, Writer

View original post 59 more words

About Marje @ Kyrosmagica

Hi. Welcome to my blog, Kyrosmagica. A blog about magic, books, writing, laughter, and much more! I'm a debut writer in the process of finishing my first YA fantasy novel, set in Cambridge. I write book reviews on Net Galley and Goodreads. I have a penchant for travel and have relatives in far flung places, Australia, Malaysia, and Singapore, (my birthplace.) I grew up in in Bonnie Scotland, in Edinburgh, and now live in Cambridge. I love sunny, hot places, particularly Rome, Venice, Portugal, Barcelona, and I forgot to mention the sun drenched beaches of the Caribbean, how could I? I am lucky to have been blessed with two lovely daughters and a husband who I fondly refer to in this blog as my black sheep. Family joke! With my passion for travel, culture, beautiful beaches, good food, books, theatre, writing, and humour, I hope to keep you entertained. I'm loving every minute of this creative journey, please join me.
This entry was posted in Bloggers Bash and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Meet The Bloggers Who Attended The First Annual #BloggersBash Held In London on August 1st, 2015

  1. Sherri says:

    Hi Marje, just wanted to say that I’m sorry I didn’t get the chance to talk with you properly at the bloggers bash. I was on the back hoof after arriving late and missed out on the introductions at the Library and then it was a bit of a blur! I hope we will get the chance to chat properly at the next bash 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Hugh’s Weekly Photo Challenge Week 10 Faces | kyrosmagica

Leave a Reply

