Top Ten Tuesday for 05/04/16

The Top Ten Bookstagram accounts to follow. A reblog via Jade at Bookmuffin.

BookMuffin

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was originally started by The Broke And The Bookish, where a topic is given every Tuesday and the blogger then produces a top ten list of books to fit the weekly subject. The topic this week is ‘Top Ten Bookstagram Accounts To Follow‘ so here it is:

1. @acupofteaandagoodbook

Screen Shot 2016-04-05 at 07.17.54

Simple yet gorgeous bookish photos, great for finding your next favourite book!

2. @readbooksread

Screen Shot 2016-04-05 at 07.19.26

Lovely compositions and links to her amazing BookTube

3.@commasandampersands

Screen Shot 2016-04-05 at 07.20.33

Everything is just so pretty and colourful!

4. @devin.reads

Screen Shot 2016-04-05 at 07.21.49

Basically a bookworm’s story in pictures, this account is one of my absolute favourites.

5. @_myfictionalworld

Screen Shot 2016-04-05 at 07.23.45

Books and props which go together perfectly

6. @bookstorefinds

Screen Shot 2016-04-05 at 07.43.16

Another amazing account with amazing compositions and props

7. @bookwormboutique

Screen Shot 2016-04-05 at 07.44.05

Bookworm merchandise so beautiful you’ll want to buy it all

8. @dropandgivemenerdy

Screen Shot 2016-04-05 at 07.46.08

Mum and bookworm, and the two combine most admirably in her photos!

9. @alyssaisreading

Screen Shot 2016-04-05 at 07.48.04

Photos so…

View original post 24 more words

About Marje @ Kyrosmagica

Hi. Welcome to my blog, Kyrosmagica. A blog about magic, books, writing, laughter, and much more! I'm a debut writer in the process of finishing my first YA fantasy novel, set in Cambridge. I write book reviews on Net Galley and Goodreads. I have a penchant for travel and have relatives in far flung places, Australia, Malaysia, and Singapore, (my birthplace.) I grew up in in Bonnie Scotland, in Edinburgh, and now live in Cambridge. I love sunny, hot places, particularly Rome, Venice, Portugal, Barcelona, and I forgot to mention the sun drenched beaches of the Caribbean, how could I? I am lucky to have been blessed with two lovely daughters and a husband who I fondly refer to in this blog as my black sheep. Family joke! With my passion for travel, culture, beautiful beaches, good food, books, theatre, writing, and humour, I hope to keep you entertained. I'm loving every minute of this creative journey, please join me.
This entry was posted in Bookish Delights, Instagram and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Top Ten Tuesday for 05/04/16

Leave a Reply

