Meet (Some Of) The Bloggers (On Video) From The 2nd Annual Bloggers Bash

Contrary to all advice I am blogging this as it has an awesome video of all the bloggers who were at the Bloggers Bash… myself included!! Enjoy!

Hugh's Views & News

If you haven’t heard about The Annual Bloggers Bash yet, then where have you been?

Bloggers Bash 2016 Logo

I’d like to thank everyone who came along to the event and for making it the huge success it was. Last year, just over 20 of you attended. This year it was just over 50, and boy, what a great day it was. I only wish I could have magically got everyone there who wanted to come so they could have shared the magic of the day. New friendships were formed, lots of hugs were in evidence and everybody met up with online blogging friends they’ve been wanting to meet for a long time.

There have been lots of posts all over WordPress about the event and I’ve been busy reading, tweeting and sharing them across social media. Where possible, I’ve added all the posts to my Bloggers Bash Pinterest board.

When Sacha Black first…

View original post 333 more words

About Marje @ Kyrosmagica

Hi. Welcome to my blog, Kyrosmagica. A blog about magic, books, writing, laughter, and much more! I'm a debut writer in the process of finishing my first YA fantasy novel, set in Cambridge. I write book reviews on Net Galley and Goodreads. I have a penchant for travel and have relatives in far flung places, Australia, Malaysia, and Singapore, (my birthplace.) I grew up in in Bonnie Scotland, in Edinburgh, and now live in Cambridge. I love sunny, hot places, particularly Rome, Venice, Portugal, Barcelona, and I forgot to mention the sun drenched beaches of the Caribbean, how could I? I am lucky to have been blessed with two lovely daughters and a husband who I fondly refer to in this blog as my black sheep. Family joke! With my passion for travel, culture, beautiful beaches, good food, books, theatre, writing, and humour, I hope to keep you entertained. I'm loving every minute of this creative journey, please join me.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Meet (Some Of) The Bloggers (On Video) From The 2nd Annual Bloggers Bash

  1. Thank you for sharing the post and video, Marje. 😃

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aquileana says:

    Hi Marje… I was delighted to meet you on the video 😀 you have such a sweet presence… Exactly like the pic on the right side bar! 😀 thanks so much for sharing… sending love and wishing you a great day! Aquileana ⭐

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I saw the video and loved it! It was great seeing so many of my online buddies. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

