#Read about Guest Pre-published #Writer / #Author Sacha Black

If there is ever a moment when you wonder who to follow in blogging land – never fret I have the answer! (And so does Chris at The Story Reading Blog. ) Who am I talking about? Our very own Blogger’s Bash organiser, one of the stupendous gang of four: Sacha Black. Her blog is awesome, full of amazing writing tips. Do follow her you won’t regret it. 🙂

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Sacha 01My name is Sacha Black. I am, like many of you, an aspiring author. But I am also mother to a one year old, a wife and full time worker bee. I am currently also a student at the Writers Bureau, and a qualified Nail Technician. So I really struggle to find the time to squeeze in writing. Which is one of the reasons I blog. It forces me to write. But it also enables me to draw together a series of really useful writing tools, which I take pride in sharing.

The aim of my blog is to share with fellow writers, bloggers, novelists, authors and any interested parties all the knowledge and tools I am gaining on my journey to being published.

Sacha 03I write short stories, flash fiction occasionally poetry, but my true passion lies in writing novels. I am currently 53K into my first one, and…

View original post 442 more words

About Marje @ Kyrosmagica

Hi. Welcome to my blog, Kyrosmagica. A blog about magic, books, writing, laughter, and much more! I'm a debut writer in the process of finishing my first YA fantasy novel, set in Cambridge. I write book reviews on Net Galley and Goodreads. I have a penchant for travel and have relatives in far flung places, Australia, Malaysia, and Singapore, (my birthplace.) I grew up in in Bonnie Scotland, in Edinburgh, and now live in Cambridge. I love sunny, hot places, particularly Rome, Venice, Portugal, Barcelona, and I forgot to mention the sun drenched beaches of the Caribbean, how could I? I am lucky to have been blessed with two lovely daughters and a husband who I fondly refer to in this blog as my black sheep. Family joke! With my passion for travel, culture, beautiful beaches, good food, books, theatre, writing, and humour, I hope to keep you entertained. I'm loving every minute of this creative journey, please join me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to #Read about Guest Pre-published #Writer / #Author Sacha Black

  1. Thanks for re-blogging Marje 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

