Kyrosmagica Christmas Ice Skating Party

.to-my-followers

 Please consider yourself cordially invited to the KYROSMAGICA Christmas Ice Skating Virtual Bloggers Link Up Party on Sunday 18th December

I would be delighted if you could join me by putting this date in your diary.

KYROSMAGICA is nearly at the spectacular milestone of 1,000 followers – see if you can get me up to that magic number with three exciting zeros.

If you do I will be very, very chuffed !!!! Either way, come and enjoy yourselves. After all it’s not all about the number of followers, it’s really and truly about the friendships you make via blogging. I count myself very lucky in that respect – there are so many lovely bloggers who I now count as friends.

There will be lots of fun, a dash of sparkling magic and a large dollop of fantasy to be had. Prepare to party on the ice, and bring all your links, Christmas cheer, and any news you would like to share for this Bloggers Link Up Party.

R.S.V.P:

Marje @ Kyrosmagica

–  Transport via Rudolf’s golden, shimmering sleigh from The Grand Arcade, Cambridge…. to …

Venue: Magical Winter Wonderland Cambridge, UK….  🎄 🎅  🎈 🎉

 

 

 

About Marje @ Kyrosmagica

Hi. Welcome to my blog, Kyrosmagica. A blog about magic, books, writing, laughter, and much more! I'm a debut writer in the process of finishing my first YA fantasy novel, set in Cambridge. I write book reviews on Net Galley and Goodreads. I have a penchant for travel and have relatives in far flung places, Australia, Malaysia, and Singapore, (my birthplace.) I grew up in in Bonnie Scotland, in Edinburgh, and now live in Cambridge. I love sunny, hot places, particularly Rome, Venice, Portugal, Barcelona, and I forgot to mention the sun drenched beaches of the Caribbean, how could I? I am lucky to have been blessed with two lovely daughters and a husband who I fondly refer to in this blog as my black sheep. Family joke! With my passion for travel, culture, beautiful beaches, good food, books, theatre, writing, and humour, I hope to keep you entertained. I'm loving every minute of this creative journey, please join me.
This entry was posted in Blog Party, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Kyrosmagica Christmas Ice Skating Party

  1. willowdot21 says:

    I shall do my best to drop in!!😘

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Annika Perry says:

    Virtual ice-skating party this the best! The real thing I find impossible!!😀😀 I’ll definitely pop by for a sprinkling of star dust and fun!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Gary says:

    Good lord Marje, you are the second blogger I know that lives but a stones throw away…how small this world really is….ice skating I’m terrible at, never grabbed meas sensible at all…a virtual event, however, has a degree of “give it a go”

    I’ll be linking in and shamelessly asking for follows and social media hopping…

    Fab idea my friend 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  4. BeckyB says:

    How exciting . . . hope it all goes well today for you unfortunately tad far for me to come from Portugal!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

