Happy Christmas!!!!

marje-kyrosmagica-xx

I’m signing off for a blogging break until the New Year, so this is just a quick post to wish you all a very Happy Christmas and a fantastic New Year.

If you’d like to see my light-hearted, very silly contribution to Solveig Werner’s Advent Calender this Christmas Eve – here’s the link to my story:

Solveig Werner’s Advent Calendar – Christmas Eve – Serena’s Bubble Monster

Much love,  and snowman kisses!!!!

 

Marje @ Kyrosmagica xx

About Marje @ Kyrosmagica

Hi. Welcome to my blog, Kyrosmagica. A blog about magic, books, writing, laughter, and much more! I'm a debut writer in the process of finishing my first YA fantasy novel, set in Cambridge. I write book reviews on Net Galley and Goodreads. I have a penchant for travel and have relatives in far flung places, Australia, Malaysia, and Singapore, (my birthplace.) I grew up in in Bonnie Scotland, in Edinburgh, and now live in Cambridge. I love sunny, hot places, particularly Rome, Venice, Portugal, Barcelona, and I forgot to mention the sun drenched beaches of the Caribbean, how could I? I am lucky to have been blessed with two lovely daughters and a husband who I fondly refer to in this blog as my black sheep. Family joke! With my passion for travel, culture, beautiful beaches, good food, books, theatre, writing, and humour, I hope to keep you entertained. I'm loving every minute of this creative journey, please join me.
This entry was posted in Christmas, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Happy Christmas!!!!

  1. Wish you a peaceful time and enjoy your time off, Marje 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Denis1950 says:

    Merry Christmas to you Marje, enjoy your break.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. TanGental says:

    And you Marje. Have a good one

    Liked by 1 person

  4. M. L. Kappa says:

    Happy Christmas to you, too, Marje! Loved the story – I hadn’t got round to reading it before🎄💕🎉

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Widdershins says:

    Marry Christmas. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  6. feralc4t says:

    have a good one!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. dgkaye says:

    Enjoy your holidays Marje. Happy New Year! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

